The Clocks Go Forward. It’s Summer Time.

You wouldn’t know it was the start of British summer time looking out of the window. There’s a 30MPH wind and it’s raining again.

No flying today then, so I’m going to do some more work on the flight simulator and build a bit more of the autogyro. I’m now on the tail section now, so it’s starting to come together. At least I’ve got one working quadcopter that I can fly indoors now that I’ve fixed the motor on the Hubsan X4. If I get time I’ll have a look at the broken motor on the Q4 and see if I can fix that one as well.

Leave a Reply

