Definitely Building an Autogyro

We’ve got weird weather this week, so no flying. Bright and sunny, rain, wind, very hot, humid, then cold, heavy rain, back to Summer again. It’s completely mad. I would have got both drenched and roasted if I ventured out.

Anyway, I’ve got all my work out of the way now, so I’ve got my weekends and evenings back and I am definitely building the Autogyro. There’s just one little idea I’ve been thinking about for a while that I need to try first. I’m going to spend the rest of today looking into the feasibility, so it’s either going to work brilliantly and be the subject of the next post, or we never speak of it again. The plans are below.

IMG_20160710_173623You’ll never guess what it is. All I’m saying is that it’s got five rotors.

 

 

Leave a Reply

